Chairman Stuart Clarkson Overall management of the Estuary Care Committee, meetings and membership. Liaison with National and Local Government organisations, including the Ndlambe Municipality. Estuary Care representative on Kenton Ratepayers Association Committee.
Vice-Chairman Dave Curran Assistance to the Chairman and Committee as and when required
Treasurer Ted Gilfillan Overall management of finances and oversight of membership list
Secretary Vacant General administration and recording minutes of Estuary Care Committee meetings
Communication Trish Milliken Sourcing and collating information for our website, newsletters, notices and relevant Estuary Care information
Ward 4 Committee Chester Wilmot Representing Estuary Care on Ward 4 Committee. Advising and assisting with relevant structural work and management of different projects.  Liaison with various stakeholders
Property Issues Stuart Clarkson Keeping a watchful eye  on property development
Water Quality in both Estuaries Stuart Clarkson Monitoring and measuring water quality of both estuaries and interaction with interested groups
Signage & Angling Activities in both Estuaries Dave Curran Managing signage in both estuaries.  Managing and reporting on fishing and bait harvesting activities in both estuaries.  Organising roster of volunteers for transporting members of the Department of Environment, Forestry & Fisheries (DEFF) on inspection trips up both estuaries (on hold during lockdown).
Community Police Forum Stuart Clarkson Liaison with Community Police Forum
Liaison with other organisations and oversight of indigenous vegetation Daphne McNeill Oversight of the preservation of indigenous vegetation along the bank of the Boesmans Estuary and the quality of towpaths and paths
Infrastructure & Projects Nick Albrightson &
Dennis Dallas
Undertaking repairs and upgrading structural work on jetties, slipways, towpaths and paths
Amatola Water Board Jacques de Wit On-going liaison with Amatola Water Board
Ex officio members Boniswa James Ward 3 Councillor, Ndlambe Municipality
Ayanda Nqosha Ward 4 Councillor, Ndlambe Municipality
Zelna Breytenbach South African National Parks
Dr Tony Ribbink Sustainable Seas Trust
Water & Sanitation Jacques de Wit &
Sarel Marais